Board of Directors

  • Kaitlin D’eimon
  • President
  • Office Hours: TBD
  • Email: president@asgcinc.org
  • Phone: (619) 644-7794
  • Campus Committees: TBA

 

 

  • Djonee Holmes
  • Vice President / Inter-Club-Council President
  • Office Hours: TBD
  • Email: vice.president@asgcinc.org
  • Phone: (619) 644-7024
  • Campus Committees: TBA

 

 

 

 
  • Carol Bianchi
  • Comptroller
  • Office Hours: Wednesday – 11:00AM-5:00PM, Thursday 12:30PM-5:00PM
  • Email: comptroller@asgcinc.org
  • Phone: (619) 644-7768
  • Campus Committees: TBA

 

 

molly-egans

  • Molly Egan
  • Emi Cruz
  • Secretary
  • Office Hours: Open-Close
  • Email: secretary@asgcinc.org
  • Phone: (619) 644-7604
  • Campus Committees: TBA

 

 

 

  • Kimberly Glockzin
  • Director of Publicity
  • Office Hours: TBD
  • Email: publicity@asgcinc.org
  • Phone: (619)644-7023
  • Campus Committees: TBA

 

 

skyler-delacruz
  • Skyler Delacruz
  • Directors of Activities
  • Office Hours: TBD
  • Email: activities@asgcinc.org
  • Phone: (619) 644-7532
  • Campus Committees: TBA

 

 

 

  • VACANT
  • Executive Secretary of Student Legislation
  • Office Hours: TBD
  • Campus Committees: TBA

Kitaziah_Whaley(Duckie)

  • Kitaziah Whaley-Byers
  • Webmaster
  • Office Hours: Tuesdays – Thursdays (2-Close)
  • Email: webmaster@asgcinc.org
  • Phone: (619) 644-7606
  • Campus Committees: TBA

 

 

 

  • Sebastian Caparelli
  • Student Trustee
  • Office Hours: TBD
  • Campus Committees: TBA

 

 

 

 

 

  • Mahmudali Libanhidig
  • Board Member
  • PICTURE COMING SOON
  • Office Hours: TBD
  • Campus Committees: TBA