Clubs

Grossmont College Clubs

PDF Version: ICC Club Directory 2012-2013

Club Name Bld. – Room# Days Hours Advisor(s) Email Website
Action Club Bld. – Room# Days Hours Jim Tolbert; Ed Schumacher; Pam Camp Email Website
American Criminal Justice Association (ACJA) 34-150 Friday 5pm-9pm Tina Young; Kathy Sentz grossmontacja@gmail.com Website
Anthropology Club Bld. – Room# Thursday 12:30pm-2pm Bonnie Yoshida Email Website
Arabic Club Bld. – Room# Monday – 1st and 3rd 10:30-11am Sonia Ghattas-Soliman; Huda Al-Jabiri arabicclubgcccd@gmail.com Website
California Nursing Student Association (CNSA) Bld. – Room# Monday 11am-12:30pm Angela Ngo; Maria Denise Aceves  angela.ngo@gcccd.edu; mariadenise.aceves@gcccd.edu Website
Cardiovascular Technology Club '14 (CVT) Bld. – Room# Days Hours Liz Barrow Email Website
Challenge Club 60-206 Tuesday 2pm Sue Caldwell; John Oakes sue.caldwell@gcccd.edu; john.oakes@gcccd.edu Website
Child Development Student Asscociation 31-371 Wednesday 5:30-6:20 Claudia Flores; Lindsay Hanlon claudia.flores@gcccd.edu; Lindsay.hanlon@gcccd.edu Website
Club Italiano 34-135 Wednesday 4pm – 5pm Mirella Heidrich mirella.heidrich@gcccd.edu Website
Critical Theory Film Club Bld. – Room# Days Hours Advisor(s) Email Website
EOPS Club 60-206 Tuesday – 1st; 3rd 3:30pm – 4:30pm Michael Perez; Pearl Lopez Email Website
Forgiven Christian Club 26-225 Wednesday 12pm – 12:55pm Ken Anderson Email Website
International Club 21-257 Tuesday 1:30pm – 3: 00pm Barbara Clark; Will Pines; Bryan Lam gstinterclub@yahoo.com  http://grossmont.edu/internationalclub/
Iron Sharpens Iron (ISI) Bld. – Room# Days Hours John Oakes john.oakes@gcccd.edu Website
Japan Club 55-527 Monday; Wednesday 4:30pm – 6:00pm Irene Jones japanclub@outlook.com  http://japanclu9.wix.com/club
Le Cercle Francais (French Club) 60-206 Monday 2pm David Milroy; Laurence Lohest david.milroy@gcccd.edu; laurence.lohest@gcccd.edu Website
Psychology Club Griffin Center Monday 5pm Amy Ramos; Sky Chafin amy.ramos@gcccd.edu; sky.chafin@gcccd.edu Website
Respiratory Therapy Club '14 Bld. – Room# Days Hours Peggy Wells; Melissa Brown; Rebecca Handley Email Website
Respiratory Therapy Club '15 Bld. – Room# Days Hours Peggy Wells; Melissa Brown; Rebecca Handley Email Website
Student-To-Student Peer Counseling Club Bld. – Room# Days Hours Teresa Jacob Teresa.jacob@gcccd.edu Website
Young Americans for Liberty 60-206 Monday 4:30pm Todd Myers; Peter Lederer Email Website